You are here: Home Organi Politici Consiglio Comunale

Organi Politici


Consiglio Comunale


Arch. Claudio DE SANTI
Sindaco
Per comunicare:
Telefono:
E-mail: sindaco@comune.rionellelba.li.it

Dettagli
Rita MATACERA
Vicesindaco
Per comunicare:
Telefono:
E-mail: rita.matacera@comune.rionellelba.li.it

Dettagli
Raffaela FRANCESCHETTI
Assessora
Per comunicare:
Telefono:
E-mail: raffaela.franceschetti@comune.rionellelba.li.it

Dettagli
Michele Trotta
Consigliere comunale
Per comunicare:
Telefono:
E-mail: michele.trotta@comune.rionellelba.li.it

Dettagli
Francesco Maffini
Consigliere comunale
Per comunicare:
Telefono:
E-mail: francesco.maffini@comune.rionellelba.li.it

Dettagli
Lorenzo D'Agata
Consigliere comunale
Per comunicare:
Telefono:
E-mail: lorenzo.dagata@comune.rionellelna.li.it

Dettagli
Nunzio Galvagno
Consigliere comunale
Per comunicare:
Telefono:
E-mail: nunzio.galvagno@comune.rionellelba.li.it

Dettagli
Giuseppe Coluccia
Consigliere comunale di minoranza
Per comunicare:
Telefono:
E-mail: giuseppe.coluccia@comune.rionellelba.li.it

Dettagli
Bruno Chiassoni
Consigliere comunale di minoranza
Per comunicare:
Telefono:
E-mail: bruno.chiassoni@comune.rionellelba.li.it

Dettagli
Nadia Mazzei
Consigliere comunale di minoranza
Per comunicare:
Telefono:
E-mail: nadia.mazzei@comune.rionellelba.li.it

Dettagli


Torna indietro

pornhub.black xxnx.link youjizz xbxx.me